Hacker Newsnew | past | comments | ask | show | jobs | submitlogin

On a personal level, you don't need the entire platform to go down to notice the bitrot. Over half of my "Watch Later" and other playlists from 8(?) years ago are now "deleted/private" videos.


Guidelines | FAQ | Lists | API | Security | Legal | Apply to YC | Contact

Search: