Hacker Newsnew | past | comments | ask | show | jobs | submitlogin

"Oops I deleted everything under $FOLDER – that mistake is on me" doesn't kill it on your host system


Sure, but all projects are version controlled? You only mount the project dir so you can only loose your current changes - which is the same if you copy...




Guidelines | FAQ | Lists | API | Security | Legal | Apply to YC | Contact

Search: